2012 Installation of Officers

Ravenswood Lodge held it’s annual Installation of Officers on October 27th, 2012. Worshipful Brother Ivan Lugo was installed as Worshipful Master.

View photos of the installation here:

Newly elected and appointed officers of Ravenswood Lodge 777 AF&AM for 2012:

Worshipful Master, Ivan Lugo
Senior Warden, Joe Maas
Junior Warden, Rueben Ontanon
Treasurer, John Dowling
Secratary, John Jacobson
Senior Deacon, Daniel Goode
Junior Deacon, Rex Quijano
Senior Stewart, Orlando Morales
Junior Stewart, Edilberto Vasquez
Marshall, Homer Ingels
Chaplin, Bill Rakes
Tyler, Nate Rivera

Congratulations Brethren!!!

This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.